Masthead header

Certified Therapists, Level I

CALIFORNIA

 

Alhambra

 

Carol Miyake, Licensed Clinical Social Worker

cmiyake@aaccs.org

 

Eunhyey Lok, Marriage and Family Therapist Intern

elokmft@gmail.com

 

Arcadia

 

Alicia Porter, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

alicia_porter@hotmail.com

 

Brea

 

Adelle Morse, Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern

adellemarie@gmail.com

 

Buena Park

 

Hanna Chung, Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern

yihanna@gmail.com

 

Carlsbad

 

Charles Threatt, Professional Clinical Counselor Intern

 

charlesthreatt@gmail.com

 

 

Crystal Lutton, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

 

 

 

 Jennifer Hill, Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor

 

 

Kathy Kirk, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

 

livingwater.kkirk@gmail.com

 

Zeree D. Adams, Marriage and Family Therapist Intern

livingwater.zadams@gmail.com

 

 

Cerritos

 

Anita Liu, Ph.D.

aliublessing@gmail.com

 

Folsom

 

Tim Hooey, Marriage and Family Therapist Intern

timhooey@fuller.edu

 

Glendale

 

Saraiah Wesley-Powell, Marriage and Family Therapist Intern

saraiah.therapy4u@gmail.com

 

La Canada

 

Aimee Grimm, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

aimeegrimm@me.com

 

Brooke Haverty Hebbner, Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern

brookehaverty@gmail.com

 

La Jolla

 

Trevor Olson, Psychologist

TReols@gmail.com

 

Long Beach

 

Kristen Gardenhire, Licensed marriage and Family Therapist

kristen.gardenhire@csulb.edu

 

Pisey Sok, Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern

piseysok.mft@gmail.com

 

Malibu

 

Janet Thu Anh Liu, Marriage and Family Therapist Intern

mrs.janetliu@gmail.com

 

Monrovia

 

Alex Van Fleet, Marriage and Family Therapist Intern

Alex@RelationshipsForBetter.com

 

Jill Alonzo, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

jill.alonzo@gmail.com

 

 

Mountain View

 

Dayna Falls, Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern

thefamilyfalls@gmail.com

 

Pasadena

 

Cori Lynne Page, Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern

cori.page@gmail.com

 

Corynne Waken, Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern

corynnewaken@yahoo.com

 

Dan Jeung, Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern

dljeung@gmail.com

 

Davidia Benevidez, Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern

davidiarenee@gmail.com

 

George Takeda, Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern

george.takeda@gmail.com

 

Gregory McCord, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

greg@legacycounselingnetwork.com

 

Hannah Myung, Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern

myung.hs@gmail.com

 

Jake Werley, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

JakeWerleyMFT@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Lovers, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

pasadenafamilytherapist@gmail.com

 

Julia Musker, Marriage and Family Therapist Intern

 

 

Lisa Locke, Marriage and Family Therapist Intern

lisa.locke@yahoo.com

 

Karin Draper, Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern

KarinDraperMFT@gmail.com

 

Katie Welch, Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern

katiewelch09@gmail.com

 

Katina Laib, Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern

katinal@lakeave.org

 

Ruth Fong Marriage and Family Therapist Intern

 

 

 

 Susan Werley, Marriage and Family Therapist Intern

 

charlottewerley@gmail.com

 

Shea Nakamura, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

 

shea.nakamura@gmail.com

 

Tsega Worku, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

tworku@earthlink.net

 

San Dimas

Elizabeth Campbell, Marriage and Family Therapist Intern

 

 

Mark D. Sandlin, Marriage and Family Therapist Intern

San Mateo

 

Luke Wilkerson, Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern

wilkerson.luke@gmail.com

 

San Diego

 

Aaron J Reinicke, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

areinicke.rca@gmail.com

 

Andrew Last, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

alast.mft@gmail.com

 

Ian Taylor, Marriage and Family Therapist Intern

 

itaylor@vistahill.org

 

 

Madalene Stonier, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Madistonier@gmail.com

 

Melissa Beals, Licensed Marriage and Family Thearpist, Licensed Professional Counselor

mattandmelissabeals@hotmail.com

 

Steven Perez, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

 

 

Santa Monica
Carol McCallister, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

 

 

Venice

 

Alesia Campbell, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

campbell.alesia@gmail.com

 

Ventura

 

Marianne Bahler, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

mariannebahler@gmail.com

 

Woodland Hills

 

Nadia Siswanto, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

 

GEORGIA

 

Athens

Fletcher McClelland, Licensed Professional Counselor

fkmcclelland@4cpartners.com

 

Joe Bucha, LPC, Licensed Professional Counselor

 

jbucha@stonegatecounsel.com

 

Atlanta

 

Elaine Barron, Licensed Social Worker

elainebarronlmsw@gmail.com

 

Joyce Geddie, Licensed Professional Counselor

joycegeddie1@aol.com

 

Sharon Diamond, Licensed Professional Counselor

Sharon@restoredheatscouneling.com

 

Teri Cress, Licensed Professional Counselor

teri@restoredheartscounseling.com

 

Rome

Timothy C. Carroll, Licensed Associate Professional Counselor

 

Travis Hill, Licensed Associate Professional Counselor

tshill5@yahoo.com

ILLINOIS

 

Schaumburg

 

Natalia Mercado Sanchez, Licenced Clinical Professional Counselor

 

nmercado@my.adler.edu

 

KENTUCKY

 

Bowling Green

Jackie Newman, Licensed Professional Counselor Associate

jackienewmancounseling@gmail.com

 

MICHIGAN

 

Grand Rapids

Monica M Willson, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

 

 

 

MISSOURI

 

Kansas City
 

Jerry Purviance, Licensed Professional Counselor

 

gracecounselingkc@gmail.com

 
 

NORTH CAROLINA

 

Charlotte

 

Monica Mouer, Licensed Professional Counseling

 

 

Cornelius

 

Andrea Hayward, Licensed Clinical Social Worker

AHaywardLCSW@Gmail.com

 

Samantha Sult, Licensed Professional Counselor

samantha356.lpc@gmail.com

 

Tina Wehner, Licensed Professional Counselor

tina@livingwellcc.net

 

Kannaplis

 

Mary Lee Evans, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

marylee.evans@gmail.com

 

Maria Russell, Licensed Professional Counselor

 

Wilmington

 

Josh Fowler, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

joshfowlermft@gmail.com

 

 

OKLAHOMA

 

Tulsa

 

Kevin Nieman, Ph.D. Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

knieman@cornerstoneoftulsa.com

 

TENNESSEE

 

Knoxville

 

Lindsay Minton, Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern

minton.lindsay@gmail.com

 

TEXAS

 

Abilene

Gretchen Etheredge, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

 

getheredge1@gmail.com

 

Allen

 

Brent Dawson, Licensed Professional Counselor

dbrentdawson@aol.com

Amarillo

 

Charles Lyles, Licensed Professional Counselor

charles@clyles.com

 

Elizabeth Smith, Licensed Professional Counselor

 

 

Ken Haney, Licensed Professional Counselor Intern
KenHaney@juno.com

 

Leann Gabel, Licensed Professional Counselor

cljgabel@gmail.com

 

Tammy Smith, Licensed Professional Counselor Intern

 

 

Tanner Hargrove, Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern

tannerdhargrove@gmail.com

 

Terri Slaughter, Licensed Professional Counselor

terri.slaughterlpc@gmail.com

 

Whitney Davis, Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern

wndavis10@yahoo.com

 

Arlington

 

Dr. Mike Bishop, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist and Licensed Professional Counselor

drmbishop@hotmail.com

 

Austin

 

Michael Cox, Licensed Professional Counselor Intern

 

 

Canadian

Anna Needham, Licensed Professional Counselor

 

 

Dallas

 

Joa Braga, Licensed Professional Counselor

 

 

Joy Lockard, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

 

joy@sparrowhousecounseling.com

 

Fort Worth

 

Edita Ruzgyte, Phd, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, Licensed Professional Counselor

 

counseling@dredita.com

 

Houston

 

Annie Mathew, Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern

ajm068@shsu.edu

 

Elizabeth A. Warren, Licensed Professional Counselor Intern

ewarren@heritagebehavioral.com

 

Irving

 

Brandi M. Smith, Licensed Professional Counselor

 

McKinney

 

Chuck Roberts, Licensed Professional Counselor-Supervisor

chuckroberts@cbcmckinney.com

 

Pampa

 

Cassie Willis, Licensed Professional Counselor

 

 

Park Cities

 

Jeff White, Ph.D.

jeff.white@pcpc.org

 

Shannon S. Boxley, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

shannon@fourseasonstherapy.com

 

Plano

 

Deidre Wilson, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, Licensed Professional Counselor

deidremwilson@msn.com

 

Dolores A. Guilliod, Licensed Professional Counselor

 

 

Rhett Smith, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

rhettsmithmft@gmail.com

 

San Antonio

 

Carolyn Y. Tubbs, Ph.D., Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

tubbs@icfetx.com

 

Chad Warner, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

 

chad@creekviewcounseling.com

 

Eugene Benedict, Licensed Professional Counselor and Supervisor

 

 

UTAH

 

Tooele

 

Sarah Droubay, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

droubays@gmail.com

 

WASHINGTON

 

Vancouver

 

Justin Little, Marriage and Family Therapist Intern

justin.little@chs-wa.org

 

Yakima

 

Shaunna Harding, Licensed Mental Health Counselor

 

 

INTERNATIONAL:

 

 

CHINA

Hong Kong

Julia Huang, Marriage and Family Therapist

juliaxnhuang@gmail.com

 

Edmond Lam Tim Tak, Marriage and Family Therapist

edmondlamtimtak@yahoo.com