Find A Therapist

Certified Therapists, Level II

Brandi Smith, LPC-S

Megan Kuder, LPC and NCC

Tammy Smith, M.Ed., Licensed Professional Counselor

Michael Piciucco, Licensed Associate Marriage and Family Therapist

Pisey Sok, LMFT

Katina Laib, LMFT

Amanda V. Nemeth, LMFT

Jason Wilkinson, MA, MFT Intern, MDiv

Lisa Locke, LMFT

Michael O’Connell

Laine Briggs

Carol Harvey, LMSW

Keith Dixon, LMFT

Joanna Raabsmith, LMFT

Megan Lundgren, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

BrianJames McMahon, LMFT

Jason Hancock, MMFT

Graeme Scott

Alex Van Fleet, LMFT

Madi Stonier, LCSW

Ryan Forsell, Associated Marriage and Family Therapist

Katie Poland, LMFT

Tim Hooey, LMFT

Emily Brems, LMFT Intern

Nancy Frigaard, LMFT

Terri Slaughter, Licensed Professional Counselor

Grace Ou

Charles Threatt

Eunice Lee, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Abigail Wambaugh, LMFT

Aly Thompson, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Dolores Ann Guilliod, Licensed Professional Counselor

Luke Wilkerson, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Amanda Cottrell, Licensed Professional Counselor – Associate

Justin Little, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Ken Haney, Licensed Professional Counselor

Becky Nguyen, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Tanner Hargrove, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Karin Draper, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Carolyn Tubbs, Ph.D., Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Monica DiCristina, Licensed Professional Counselor

Nicole Zasowski, MSMFT, LMFT

Wha Myung, Licensed Mental Health Counselor, National Certified Counselor

Kathleen Sweeney, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Heather Cawthon, Licensed Professional Counselor Supervisor

Jeffrey White, Ph.D., M.A., M.Div.

Rhett Smith, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Erik Salwen, Ph.D., LPC-S, NCC

Kristi Murphey, Licensed Professional Counselor

Michael Cox, Licensed Professional Counselor

Lindsay Minton, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Cori L. Page, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Mary Lee Evans, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Dustin Lehman, Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor and Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Joyce Geddie, Licensed Professional Counselor and Licensed Registered Nurse

Katie Gohde, Licensed Professional Counselor

Joe Bucha, Licensed Professional Counselor

Fletcher K. McClelland, Licensed Professional Counselor

Marcial Felan, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Greg McCord, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Andrew Last, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Stephenie Lievense, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Migum Gweon, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist       

Karen Gwaltney, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Aileen Hong, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Corynne Keirnes, M.A., LMFT

Sheila Bost, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Lance Ahl, M.Div., Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Robin Reinke, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Rick Jackson, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Certified Therapists, Level I

ARIZONA

Flagstaff

Jake Werley, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
JakeWerleyMFT@gmail.com

Susan Werley, M.A.
charlottewerley@gmail.com

Glendale

Michael Piciucco, Masters of Theology
michaelpiciucco@fuller.edu

Tempe

Edward Callirgos, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
edwardcallirgos@thebridgeccm.com

Meija Shreiner, Licensed Associate Counselor
meijaschreiner@gmail.com

Phoenix

Jeff Skeens, LAMFT, MMFT, MDiv

thekineocenter@gmail.com

ARKANSAS

Little Rock

Ron Deal, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, Licensed Professional Counselor
ron.deal@rondeal.org

Jonesboro

Cathy Burns, Licensed Professional Counselor

cathytburns@gmail.com

 

CALIFORNIA

Alhambra

Carol Miyake, Licensed Clinical Social Worker
cmiyake@aaccs.org

Eunhyey Lok, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
elokmft@gmail.com

Arcadia

Alicia Porter, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
alicia_porter@hotmail.com

Buena Park

Hanna Chung, M.A.
yihanna@gmail.com

Brea

Jessica Cho, PsyD, LCSW
jessicachopsyd@gmail.com

Carlsbad

Blaine Carman, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
blainemft@blaine.com

Charles Threatt, M.A.
charlesthreatt@gmail.com

Crystal Lutton, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
livingwater.cstjohn@gmail.com

Jennifer Hill, Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor
info@jenniferhillcounseling.com

Kathy Kirk, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
livingwater.kkirk@gmail.com

Zeree D. Adams, M.A.
livingwater.zadams@gmail.com

Cerritos

Anita Liu, Ph.D.
aliublessing@gmail.com

Culver City

Janae Kim, LMFT
janae.kim.mft@gmail.com

Encinitas

Vicki Switzer, LMFT
vickiswitzer@live.com

Folsom

Tim Hooey, M.A.
timhooey@fuller.edu

Glendale

Saraiah Wesley-Powell, M.A.
saraiah.therapy4u@gmail.com

La Canada

Aimee Grimm, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
aimeegrimm@me.com

La Jolla

Trevor Olson, Psychologist
TReols@gmail.com

La Mesa

Ethan Messer, LMFT
emesser2063@gmail.com

Long Beach

Kristen Gardenhire, Licensed marriage and Family Therapist
kristen.gardenhire@csulb.edu

Los Angeles

Kelly Maxwell Haer, PhD, Licensed marriage and Family Therapist
kelly.m.haer@gmail.com

Malibu

Janet Thu Anh Liu, M.A.
mrs.janetliu@gmail.com

Monrovia

Alex Van Fleet, M.A.
Alex@RelationshipsForBetter.com

Jill Alonzo, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
jill.alonzo@gmail.com

Mountain View

Dayna Falls, M.A.
thefamilyfalls@gmail.com

Pasadena

Dan Jeung, M.A.
dljeung@gmail.com

Davidia Benevidez, M.A.
davidiarenee@gmail.com

George Takeda, M.A.
george.takeda@gmail.com

Hannah Myung, M.A.
myung.hs@gmail.com

Jennifer Lovers, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
pasadenafamilytherapist@gmail.com

Julia Musker, M.A.
Walktalkitout@gmail.com

Laurie Carmichael, M.S. AMFT
laurie.carmichael@laviecounseling.org

Lisa Locke, M.A.
lisa.locke@yahoo.com

Katie Welch, M.A.
katiewelch09@gmail.com

Ruth Fong M.A.
Ruthalisonfong@gmail.com

Shea Nakamura, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
shea.nakamura@gmail.com

Pasadena

Ruth Fong M.A.
Ruthalisonfong@gmail.com

Susan Werley, M.A.
charlottewerley@gmail.com

Shea Nakamura, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
shea.nakamura@gmail.com

Tsega Worku, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
tworku@earthlink.net

Rancho Cucamonga

Gloria Haywood, LMFT
healinglogos@gmail.com

San Diego
Elaine Mains, LMFT
San Dimas

Elizabeth Campbell, M.A.
elizabethcampbellmft@gmail.com

Mark D. Sandlin, M.A.
msandlin.ercc@gmail.com

San Mateo

Luke Wilkerson, M.A.
wilkerson.luke@gmail.com

San Diego

Aaron J Reinicke, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
areinicke.rca@gmail.com

Charles A. Long, PsyD, LMFT

charles.long@cox.net

Ian Taylor, M.A.
itaylor@vistahill.org

Madalene Stonier, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
Madistonier@gmail.com

Melissa Beals, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, Licensed Professional Counselor
mattandmelissabeals@hotmail.com

Rachelle Walton, Associate Professional Clinical Counselor

rachelle.m.walton@gmail.com

Steven Perez, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
Steven@wavechurchsd.com

Santa Monica

Carol McCallister, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
carol.mccallister@me.com

Sierra Madre

Bekke Abe, M.S.
bekke@sync.org

Rachel Engels, M.S.
rachel@sync.org

Venice

Alesia Campbell, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
campbell.alesia@gmail.com

Ventura

Marianne Bahler, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
mariannebahler@gmail.com

Vista

Rebecca Apana, PsyD
bapana@northcoastchurch.com

Westlake Village

David Wadman, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, Licensed Professional Counselor
davewadmanmft@gmail.com

Woodland Hills

Nadia Siswanto, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
nadia@wildhopecounseling.com

Yorba Linda

Heidi Matson, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
Heidis.matson@gmail.com

COLORADO

Boulder

Joe Saavedra, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
jsaavedra@emmausroadcounseling.com

FLORIDA

Boca Raton
Mariah Hettler, MMFT
 

GEORGIA

Athens
Michelle Peteet, LAPC
 
 
Phyllis Kiser, Licensed Professional Counselor, Certified Sex Therapist
Atlanta

Elaine Barron, Licensed Clinical Social Worker
elainebarronlmsw@gmail.com

Lynda Sarkisian MA, MFT, LPC, NCC

 

Megan Kuder, LPC

Sharon Diamond, Licensed Professional Counselor
Sharon@restoredheatscouneling.com

Teri Cress, Licensed Professional Counselor
teri@restoredheartscounseling.com

Rome

Timothy C. Carroll, Licensed Associate Professional Counselor
tim@battlefieldministries.org

Travis Hill, Licensed Associate Professional Counselor
tshill5@yahoo.com

 

 

ILLINOIS

Schaumburg

Natalia Mercado Sanchez, Licenced Clinical Professional Counselor
nmercado@my.adler.edu

INDIANA

Goshen

Zachary Cooke, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist Associate
zachary.cooke@oaklawn.org

Indianapolis

Michael O’Connell, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
oconnellmj@gmail.com

INDIANA

Indianapolis

Kimberly O’Connell, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
koconnell@cts.edu

KENTUCKY

Bowling Green

Jackie Newman, Licensed Professional Counselor Associate
jackienewmancounseling@gmail.com

MICHIGAN

Grand Rapids

Monica M Willson, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
Monica.m.willsonmft@gmail.com

Holland

Tony Bordenkircher, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
info@hollandfamilycounseling.com

MISSOURI

Kansas City

Jerry Purviance, Licensed Professional Counselor
gracecounselingkc@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Boone
Jennifer Greene MA LPC NCC
 
Charlotte

Monica Mouer, Licensed Professional Counselor
monica@familytransformation.com

Cornelius

Andrea Hayward, Licensed Clinical Social Worker
AHaywardLCSW@Gmail.com

Samantha Sult, Licensed Professional Counselor
samantha356.lpc@gmail.com

Tina Wehner, Licensed Professional Counselor
tina@livingwellcc.net

Kannaplis

Maria Russell, Licensed Professional Counselor
mariarussell.lpc@gmail.com

Wilmington

Josh Fowler, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
joshfowlermft@gmail.com

OKLAHOMA

Tulsa

Kevin Nieman, Ph.D. Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
knieman@cornerstoneoftulsa.com

OREGON

Portland
Monte Schmidt, MA LPC Intern

monte@livingwholehearted.com

Salem
Crystal Hatton, MA, LPC Intern

CrystalHattonCounseling@gmail.com

Tigard

Allie Labrousse, MA LPC Intern

allie@willametteanxietyclinic.com

Emily Brems, Marriage and Family Therapist Intern
Ebrems16@georgefox.edu 

Jenny Labrousse, MA LPC Intern

jenny@willametteanxietyclinic.com

Krista L. Schimmelbusch, MA, LMFT Associate

krista@heartfelt-connections.com

Wilsonville

Rev. Richard Shaw, D.MFT

rshaw@georgefox.edu

TENNESSEE

Franklin
Mary Keith Skinner, MMFT
 
Knoxville
 
Eric M. Minton LMFT, M.Div., M.S
emminton@gmail.com
 
 
Kevin Mischler, Licensed Professional Counselor
 
 
Nashville

Angie de Meistre

 
Jason Hancock, M.MFT
 
 
Monét C. Shell, M.MFT
 
aSafeSpaceCounseling@Gmail.com 
 
 
Tiffanie McDonald, MMFT
 
 

TEXAS

Abilene

Gretchen Etheredge, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
getheredge1@gmail.com

Allen

Brent Dawson, Licensed Professional Counselor
dbrentdawson@aol.com

Amarillo

Charles Lyles, Licensed Professional Counselor
charles@clyles.com

Debra Davenport Smith, M.A., Licensed Professional Counselor

debrasmithjcs@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Smith, Licensed Professional Counselor
elizabeth.smith.lpc@gmail.com

Jennifer L. Thomas, M.Ed., Licensed Professional Counselor Intern
 
 

Ken Haney, Licensed Professional Counselor
kenhaney@kenhaneycounseling.com

Leann Gabel, Licensed Professional Counselor
cljgabel@gmail.com

Tammy Smith, Licensed Professional Counselor
tammysmithlpc@gmail.com

Tanner Hargrove, M.A.
tannerdhargrove@gmail.com

Terri Slaughter, Licensed Professional Counselor
terri.slaughterlpc@gmail.com

Whitney Davis, M.A.
wndavis10@yahoo.com

Arlington

Dr. Mike Bishop, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist and Licensed Professional Counselor
drmbishop@hotmail.com

 

Canadian

 

Anna Needham, Licensed Professional Counselor
anna@hacounseling.com

Dallas

Chuck Roberts, Licensed Professional Counselor -S

chuckrobertscounseling@gmail.com

Joa Braga, Licensed Professional Counselor
braga@i360life.com

Joy Lockard, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
joy@sparrowhousecounseling.com

Denton

Cotey Bowman, MA, Licensed Professional Counselor Associate

cbowmanlpcassociate@gmail.com

Fort Worth

 

Edita Ruzgyte, Phd, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, Licensed Professional Counselor
counseling@dredita.com

 

Houston

 

Annie Mathew, M.A.
ajm068@shsu.edu

Rebecca Lee, LPC-Intern

Rebecca.Lee@houstonsfirst.org

Ekpedeme Wade, MD LPC
ewade@twelvetwocounseling.com

Elizabeth A. Warren, M.A.
ewarren@heritagebehavioral.com

Nicole Brown, MA, LPC-A

nicolebrowncounseling@gmail.com

Irving

 

Brandi M. Smith, Licensed Professional Counselor
brandimsmithlpc@gmail.com

 

Lubbock

April Gamble, LMFT

aprilgamblelmft@ymail.com

 

Larry Bloskas, MS, LCPC

 

Melinda Kerr, MEd, Licensed Professional Counselor, NCC

mkerrlpc@yahoo.com

 

Pampa

Cassie Willis, Licensed Professional Counselor
cassiewillislpc@gmail.com

 

Park Cities

Shannon S. Boxley, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
shannon@fourseasonstherapy.com

 

Plano

Deidre Wilson, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, Licensed Professional Counselor
deidremwilson@msn.com

 

Dolores A. Guilliod, Licensed Professional Counselor
dguilliod@counselgodsword.com

 

Rhett Smith, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
rhettsmithmft@gmail.com

 

San Antonio

Carolyn Y. Tubbs, Ph.D., Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
tubbs@icfetx.com

 

Chad Warner, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
chad@creekviewcounseling.com

Elizabeth Arredondo MEd, LPC-S

earredondo@raphasa.com

Eugene Benedict, Licensed Professional Counselor and Supervisor
gbcbene1@sbcglobal.net

 

SouthLake

Jeff Black, LPC-S, CPC

appointments@compascounselingdfw.com

Tomball

Marisa Cockrell, Licensed Professional Therapist Intern
graceviewcounselingcenter@gmail.com

Joy Sumrall, Licensed Professional Therapist and Supervisor
Joysumrall.lpc@gmail.comJoysumrall.lpc@gmail.com

 

UTAH

 

Tooele

Sarah Droubay, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
droubays@gmail.com

 

WASHINGTON

 

Vancouver

 

Justin Little, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
justin.little@wildheartsociety.org

 

Yakima

 

Shaunna Harding, Licensed Mental Health Counselor
Shaunnah.lmhc@yahoo.com

 

INTERNATIONAL

 

CHINA

 

Julia Huang, Marriage and Family Therapist
juliaxnhuang@gmail.com

 

Hong Kong

 

Edmond Lam Tim Tak, Marriage and Family Therapist
edmondlamtimtak@yahoo.com