Find A Therapist

Certified Therapists, Level II

Karin Draper, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Carolyn Tubbs, Ph.D., Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Monica DiCristina, Licensed Professional Counselor

Nicole Zasowski, MSMFT, LMFT

Wha Myung, Licensed Mental Health Counselor, National Certified Counselor

Kathleen Sweeney, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Heather Cawthon, Licensed Professional Counselor Supervisor

Rhett Smith, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Erik Salwen, Ph.D., LPC-S, NCC

Kristi Murphey, Licensed Professional Counselor

Michael Cox, Licensed Professional Counselor

Lindsay Minton, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Cori L. Page, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Mary Lee Evans, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Dustin Lehman, Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor and Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Joyce Geddie, Licensed Professional Counselor and Licensed Registered Nurse

Katie Gohde, Licensed Professional Counselor

Joe Bucha, Licensed Professional Counselor

Fletcher K. McClelland, Licensed Professional Counselor

Marcial Felan, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Greg McCord, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Andrew Last, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Stephenie Lievense, M.A.

Migum Gweon, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist       

Karen Gwaltney, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Aileen Hong, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Corynne Keirnes, M.A., Orange County

Sheila Bost, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Lance Ahl, M.Div., Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Robin Reinke, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Rick Jackson, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Certified Therapists, Level I

CALIFORNIA

Alhambra

Carol Miyake, Licensed Clinical Social Worker
cmiyake@aaccs.org

Eunhyey Lok, M.A.
elokmft@gmail.com

Arcadia

Alicia Porter, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
alicia_porter@hotmail.com

Buena Park

Hanna Chung, M.A.
yihanna@gmail.com

Carlsbad

Charles Threatt, M.A.
charlesthreatt@gmail.com

Crystal Lutton, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
livingwater.cstjohn@gmail.com

Jennifer Hill, Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor
info@jenniferhillcounseling.com

Kathy Kirk, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
livingwater.kkirk@gmail.com

Zeree D. Adams, M.A.
livingwater.zadams@gmail.com

Cerritos

Anita Liu, Ph.D.
aliublessing@gmail.com

Folsom

Tim Hooey, M.A.
timhooey@fuller.edu

Glendale

Saraiah Wesley-Powell, M.A.
saraiah.therapy4u@gmail.com

La Canada

Aimee Grimm, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
aimeegrimm@me.com

La Jolla

Trevor Olson, Psychologist
TReols@gmail.com

Long Beach

Kristen Gardenhire, Licensed marriage and Family Therapist
kristen.gardenhire@csulb.edu

Malibu

Janet Thu Anh Liu, M.A.
mrs.janetliu@gmail.com

Monrovia

Alex Van Fleet, M.A.
Alex@RelationshipsForBetter.com

Jill Alonzo, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
jill.alonzo@gmail.com

Mountain View

Dayna Falls, M.A.
thefamilyfalls@gmail.com

Pasadena

Dan Jeung, M.A.
dljeung@gmail.com

Davidia Benevidez, M.A.
davidiarenee@gmail.com

George Takeda, M.A.
george.takeda@gmail.com

Hannah Myung, M.A.
myung.hs@gmail.com

Jake Werley, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
JakeWerleyMFT@gmail.com

Jennifer Lovers, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
pasadenafamilytherapist@gmail.com

Julia Musker, M.A.
Walktalkitout@gmail.com

Lisa Locke, M.A.
lisa.locke@yahoo.com

Katie Welch, M.A.
katiewelch09@gmail.com

Ruth Fong M.A.
Ruthalisonfong@gmail.com

Susan Werley, M.A.
charlottewerley@gmail.com

Shea Nakamura, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
shea.nakamura@gmail.com

Pasadena

Tsega Worku, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
tworku@earthlink.net

Tsega Worku, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
tworku@earthlink.net

Ruth Fong M.A.
Ruthalisonfong@gmail.com

Susan Werley, M.A.
charlottewerley@gmail.com

Shea Nakamura, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
shea.nakamura@gmail.com

Tsega Worku, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
tworku@earthlink.net

Susan Werley, M.A.
charlottewerley@gmail.com

Shea Nakamura, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
shea.nakamura@gmail.com

Tsega Worku, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
tworku@earthlink.net

San Dimas

Elizabeth Campbell, M.A.
elizabethcampbellmft@gmail.com

Mark D. Sandlin, M.A.
msandlin.ercc@gmail.com

San Mateo

Luke Wilkerson, M.A.
wilkerson.luke@gmail.com

San Diego

Aaron J Reinicke, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
areinicke.rca@gmail.com

Ian Taylor, M.A.
itaylor@vistahill.org

Madalene Stonier, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
Madistonier@gmail.com

Melissa Beals, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, Licensed Professional Counselor
mattandmelissabeals@hotmail.com

Steven Perez, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
Steven@wavechurchsd.com

Santa Monica

Carol McCallister, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
carol.mccallister@me.com.

Venice

Alesia Campbell, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
campbell.alesia@gmail.com

Sierra Madre

Rachel Engels, M.A.
rachel@sync.org

Ventura

Marianne Bahler, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
mariannebahler@gmail.com

Westlake Village

David Wadman, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, Licensed Professional Counselor
davewadmanmft@gmail.com

Woodland Hills

Nadia Siswanto, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
nadia@wildhopecounseling.com

GEORGIA

Atlanta

Elaine Barron, Licensed Social Worker
elainebarronlmsw@gmail.com

Sharon Diamond, Licensed Professional Counselor
Sharon@restoredheatscouneling.com

Teri Cress, Licensed Professional Counselor
teri@restoredheartscounseling.com

Rome

Timothy C. Carroll, Licensed Associate Professional Counselor
tim@battlefieldministries.org

Travis Hill, Licensed Associate Professional Counselor
tshill5@yahoo.com

ILLINOIS

Schaumburg

Natalia Mercado Sanchez, Licenced Clinical Professional Counselor
nmercado@my.adler.edu

INDIANA

Indianapolis

Michael O’Connell, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
oconnellmj@gmail.com

INDIANA

Indianapolis

Kimberly O’Connell, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
koconnell@cts.edu

KENTUCKY

Bowling Green

Jackie Newman, Licensed Professional Counselor Associate
jackienewmancounseling@gmail.com

MICHIGAN

Grand Rapids

Monica M Willson, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
Monica.m.willsonmft@gmail.com

MISSOURI

Kansas City

Jerry Purviance, Licensed Professional Counselor
gracecounselingkc@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Charlotte

Monica Mouer, Licensed Professional Counselor
monica@livingwellcc.net

Cornelius

Andrea Hayward, Licensed Clinical Social Worker
AHaywardLCSW@Gmail.com

Samantha Sult, Licensed Professional Counselor
samantha356.lpc@gmail.com

Tina Wehner, Licensed Professional Counselor
tina@livingwellcc.net

Kannaplis

Maria Russell, Licensed Professional Counselor
mariarussell.lpc@gmail.com

Wilmington

Josh Fowler, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
joshfowlermft@gmail.com

OKLAHOMA

Tulsa

Kevin Nieman, Ph.D. Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
knieman@cornerstoneoftulsa.com

TEXAS

Abilene

Gretchen Etheredge, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
getheredge1@gmail.com

Allen

Brent Dawson, Licensed Professional Counselor
dbrentdawson@aol.com

Amarillo

Charles Lyles, Licensed Professional Counselor
charles@clyles.com

Elizabeth Smith, Licensed Professional Counselor
elizabeth.smith.lpc@gmail.com

Ken Haney, Licensed Professional Counselor Intern
KenHaney@juno.com

Leann Gabel, Licensed Professional Counselor
cljgabel@gmail.com

Tammy Smith, Licensed Professional Counselor Intern
tammy.smith.lpci@gmail.com

Tanner Hargrove, M.A.
tannerdhargrove@gmail.com

Terri Slaughter, Licensed Professional Counselor
terri.slaughterlpc@gmail.com

Whitney Davis, M.A.
wndavis10@yahoo.com

Arlington

Dr. Mike Bishop, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist and Licensed Professional Counselor
drmbishop@hotmail.com

 

 

Canadian

Anna Needham, Licensed Professional Counselor
anna@hacounseling.com

Dallas

Joa Braga, Licensed Professional Counselor
braga@i360life.com

Joy Lockard, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
joy@sparrowhousecounseling.com

Fort Worth

Edita Ruzgyte, Phd, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, Licensed Professional Counselor
counseling@dredita.com

Houston

Annie Mathew, M.A.
ajm068@shsu.edu

Elizabeth A. Warren, M.A.
ewarren@heritagebehavioral.com

Irving

Brandi M. Smith, Licensed Professional Counselor
brandimsmithlpc@gmail.com

McKinney

Chuck Roberts, Licensed Professional Counselor-Supervisor
chuckroberts@cbcmckinney.com

Pampa

Cassie Willis, Licensed Professional Counselor
cassiewillislpc@gmail.com

Park Cities

Shannon S. Boxley, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
shannon@fourseasonstherapy.com

Plano

Deidre Wilson, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, Licensed Professional Counselor
deidremwilson@msn.com

Dolores A. Guilliod, Licensed Professional Counselor
dguilliod@counselgodsword.com

Rhett Smith, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
rhettsmithmft@gmail.com

San Antonio

Carolyn Y. Tubbs, Ph.D., Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
tubbs@icfetx.com

Chad Warner, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
chad@creekviewcounseling.com

Eugene Benedict, Licensed Professional Counselor and Supervisor
gbcbene1@sbcglobal.net

UTAH

Tooele

Sarah Droubay, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
droubays@gmail.com

WASHINGTON

Vancouver

Justin Little, M.A.
justin.little@chs-wa.org

Yakima

Shaunna Harding, Licensed Mental Health Counselor
Shaunnah.lmhc@yahoo.com

INTERNATIONAL

CHINA

Julia Huang, Marriage and Family Therapist
juliaxnhuang@gmail.com

Hong Kong

Edmond Lam Tim Tak, Marriage and Family Therapist
edmondlamtimtak@yahoo.com